770-682-9170

Company

Homemart Realty Group, Inc. was established in December of 1981. Since its inception, Marlyn Dochenetz, MPM™, has operated as its president, and principal Broker. With the combined experience of its employees exceeding 90 years, we have the knowledge of local neighborhoods, market conditions, and ordinances to properly manage rental property. Our experience ranges from the single property owner to apartment communities and small commercial properties.

Our mission statement is to provide professional, trustworthy and quality service to our clients. To obtain maximum return on investment, properly maintain the properties, and represent owners' best interest while balancing the rights and obligations of the tenants.

We are members of the National Association of Residential Property Managers (NARPM) This organization offers many educational opportunities and experience-sharing situations to help property managers be more professional and better trained in their field.

Robin Pearson

Leasing Specialist
Robin@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 303

Cassandra Ficklin

Leasing Specialist
Cassandra@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 302

Judy Uetz

Office Administrator
Judy@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 304

Katherine Henry

Bookkeeper
Katherine@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 305

Elicia Henson

Customer Service 
Elicia@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 306

Jodi Bengigi

Property Manager
Extension 301

Gene Haga

Maintenance Supervisor
Gene@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 308

Marlyn Dochenetz, RMP, MPM

Broker
Marlyn@homemart realtygroup.com
Extension 307

Privacy Policy

284 Hurricane Shoals Rd, Northwest Lawrenceville, GA 30046 Office: 770-682-9170 Fax: 770-682-9390

Copyright © Homemart Realty Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com | Site Map