770-682-9170

Contact Us

Homemart Realty Group, Inc.
284 Hurricane Shoals Rd, Northwest
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Office 770-682-9170
Fax 770-682-9390

Office Hours are Monday thru Saturday from 9:30 am to 5:00 pm. Open Saturday by Appointment only.

Appointments for showing property are 9:30 am thru 4:30 pm.

Closed Sunday's

Email us to make an appointment to see rental property.
Email us to make an appointment to list your property for rent. 
I have a maintenance request.

Directions: From I 85 North exit Highway 316 East, exit Duluth Hwy (Hwy 120) and turn right. Continue to third traffic light and turn left. (Applebee’s on your left) We are .4 of a mile on the right. Please note the addresses on Hurricane Shoals Rd are not in numerical order. We are next to and before you pass the Chevron station.

Robin Pearson

Leasing Specialist
Robin@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 303

Cassandra Ficklin

Leasing Specialist
Cassandra@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 302

Judy Uetz

Office Administrator
Judy@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 304

Katherine Henry

Bookkeeper
Katherine@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 305

Elicia Henson

Customer Service 
Elicia@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 306

Jodi Bengigi

Property Manager
Extension 301

Gene Haga

Maintenance Supervisor
Gene@homemartrealtygroup.com
Extension 308

Marlyn Dochenetz, RMP, MPM

Broker
Marlyn@homemart realtygroup.com
Extension 307

Privacy Policy

284 Hurricane Shoals Rd, Northwest Lawrenceville, GA 30046 Office: 770-682-9170 Fax: 770-682-9390

Copyright © Homemart Realty Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com | Site Map